Sport Versus Location Start Time Date Viewing Options
Girls Lacrosse Mt. Notre Dame Home 7:00 PM Mon 04/04/16
Softball Colerain Home 7:00 PM Fri 04/01/16
Softball Colerain Away 7:00 PM Tue 03/29/16
Softball Colerain Away 7:00 PM Sat 03/12/16
Softball Lakota West Away 7:00 PM Tue 03/08/16
Girls Basketball Solon (State Semi-Final) Away 7:00 PM Wed 03/02/16
Girls Basketball Lakota West (Regional Finals) Home 7:00 PM Tue 02/02/16
Girls Basketball Wayne (Regional Semi-Final) Away 7:00 PM Sat 01/30/16
Wrestling Moeller Home 2:00 PM Fri 01/29/16
Girls Basketball Hamilton Away 7:00 PM Fri 01/22/16