Sport Versus Location Start Time Date Viewing Options
Softball Northmont (Regional Semi-Finals) Home 7:30 PM Thu 05/12/16
Girls Lacrosse Loveland Home 6:00 PM Mon 05/09/16
Girls Lacrosse Loveland Home 4:30 PM Fri 05/06/16
Mason Sports ESPYs Home 5:00 PM Mon 05/02/16
Softball Oak Hills Home 7:30 PM Fri 04/29/16
Softball Fairfield Home 7:00 PM Tue 04/26/16
Girls Lacrosse Upper Arlington Home 7:00 PM Fri 04/22/16
Boys Lacrosse Mariemont Home 7:30 PM Thu 04/14/16
Boys Lacrosse Moeller Home 4:30 PM Wed 04/13/16
Softball Lakota East Home 7:30 PM Tue 04/05/16